Language:
                    
Bookmark and Share
North America

Ambassador - Toronto
Hakam S.
hakams@muslimawards.org
+1 647 878 7810

Ambassador - Toronto
Omair Samer
omair.samer@muslimawards.org
+1 647 628 7808

Ambassador - Toronto
Zeinab Essa
Zeinab.essa@muslimawards.org
+1 416 768 7912

Middle East

Ambassador - Jordan
Noor Tom

Noor.Tom@muslimawards.org
+962 79 926 2959


Ambassador - Abu Dhabi
Mohamad Akl
mohamad.akl@muslimawards.org
+971 50  417 5665


Ambassador - Egypt
Hesham Kamel
hesham.kamel@muslimawards.org
+201 116 077861

Ambassador - Egypt
Hammam Ahmed
hammam.ahmed@muslimawards.org
+201 267 56568


Ambassador - Algeria
Ikhlef Nassim
ikhlef.nassim@muslimawards.org
+213 7 76 04 5807


Ambassador - Palestine, Al-Khalil
Oday Hnahien
ooday.hnahien@muslimawards.com
+972 059 726 6600

Europe

Ambassador - Paris
Maha Waleed
Maha.Waleed@muslimawards.org
Tel +33 686 65 8865


Ambassador - UK
Thomas Lattimore
thomas.lattimore@muslimawards.org
Tel +44 792 0227 665

Asia

Ambassador - Pakistan
Umair Mirza
umair.mirza@muslimawards.org Tel +92 323 770 1404

Ambassador - Pakistan
Badurunnisa Safdar
badurunnisa.safdar@muslimawards.org Tel +92 332 539 3671


Ambassador - Indonesia
Elviera Kartini
elviera.kartini@muslimawards.org Tel +62 896 05884288

Drop us a message